top of page


The Officers and Committee members for 2023/24 are:

Hon. President: Dr Chris Burgess


Chairman: Mike Keating


Treasurer: Lara Holman


Secretary: Jodie Robson

Events Secretary: Adrienne Pye


Membership Secretary: Lara Holman (see Membership page for contact details and other information)

Curator of Collections: Jane Beacham


Website and Social Media: Jodie Robson


Safeguarding Officer: Pauline Hogarth

Archaeology Engagement Officer: Pauline Hogarth


Committee Members: Ethan Hogarth, Denise Metcalfe, Tim Smith



bottom of page